Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

My mother-in-law and her husband have now lived at All Seasons for a little over 6 months. Both are in their 90's and relocated from FL back to MI (home) somewhat unwillingly. Neither are in real go...od health and need to be closer to family who can help care for them. While they chose this facility without seeing it, based on the recommendation of a friend, they have had a difficult time accepting their new "home." It's too small, it's too noisy, the traffic is horrible, etc., etc., etc. However, as time has passed they have mellowed and will now periodically say something nice about the facility. Much of this is attributable to Melissa Wright, Leasing Counselor, who has gone out of her way to help make them feel welcome. Melissa is not alone in helping them to feel welcome as many others at All Seasons have also aided in the cause. From my perspective, I feel that All Seasons is a great community for seniors offering top notch accommodations, super friendly staff, delicious food, activities galore, and a very warm and friendly environment.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-05-04
5 / 5 stars
I compliment All Seasons for having someone like Zach Guida working for you as your Director of Life Enrichement. With his inovative mind and caring personality we welcome all his challenges. You should know he is is a hard working person and without him this would be a lonley place without fun.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-03-27
5 / 5 stars
I would like to give praise to the dining room crew. Your kindness and thoughtful caring ways are appreciated by many of us residents. Thank you!!
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-03-16
5 / 5 stars
I enjoy All Seasons cleanliness, friendly staff, good food, variety of entertainment. The hallways are nice and wide for the use of my power chair. No complaints from me. After 12 years, I am still happy at All Seasons.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-01-18
5 / 5 stars
The ladies and guy at the front desk could not be any more pleasent and helpful. They are very thoughtful and i appreciate the little things they do.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-01-18
5 / 5 stars
My mother moved here from my childhood home in nearby Troy back in April. I visited for a whole month back in June. I hadn't planned to stay four weeks,... Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2018-01-01
4 / 5 stars
My 101+ mother was living in Rochester Hills facility for one year before she passed. .She was taken care of by the staff and Peggy, the head nurse, Kim, Corinne and Sandy. They went over and above her needs. These Wonderful people were on top of things. I thank them for all they did to make her life better. They truly are Angels. Each staff member was a delight to deal with. Thank You again . Karen and Pete Tambornini
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-12-03
5 / 5 stars
My grandparents aren't getting any younger and I had the pleasure of moving them into "All Seasons". They mentioned one of the Leasing Counselors, Melissa, and how she made their experience better by helping them. Thank you for your assistance, appreciate it.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-11-18
5 / 5 stars
We were referred to All Seasons by friends. Mom and Dad need to move soon due to mom needing some extra services. I live an hour away. We toured four other places because we felt it was important to know what is out there. We shouldn’t have bothered. All Seasons turned out to be the top of... Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-11-11
4 / 5 stars
To the Attention of Melissa Wright of ASRH. Wish to acknowledge the extreme support and help we have received from Ms. Melissa Wright , as my wife and I ( Giovanni and Sally Bolgiani ) are trying to make very important life decisions concerning proper Senior Living arrangements in light of our conditions. Her empathetic view of the insecurities and indecisions of us Seniors-Seniors has been highly appreciated. Thank you Melissa and God bless you. Giovanni & Sally Bolgiani 1134 Churchill Circle Rochester, Michigan 7 November 2017
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-11-07
5 / 5 stars
My grandmother has lived here for many years and there have been some changes and most for the better. My grandmothers apartment was just remodeled and it is beautiful, the food is very good sometimes the portions are to much. The office manager is helpful and always professional. The staff are friendly and welcoming and there are things to do onsite including concerts. Everyone is caring and welcoming. This is home and we love it here.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-09-14
5 / 5 stars
I just left All Seasons of Rochester Hills and I was so impressed with how warm and friendly the staff are with the residents and guests. I felt like part of a family. The apartments are beautiful and my wife can't wait for a two bedroom to be available for us to move into. I'm so happy to see her happy about the move because we've been in our home for over 50 years and this is very hard for her. But now she is excited and making plans to shop for new furniture! Thank you for the tour. We will call you soon. Vern
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-09-09
5 / 5 stars
All Seasons was beautiful. They don't have washer and dryer in the rooms, and they're down the hall. They have books tucked everywhere, they have a movie room, the dining room was beautiful, and they have a family dining setup. The furnishings in the common rooms were beautiful. Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-05-25
4 / 5 stars
I recently visited my aunt who resides at All Seasons. After a painful experience with an airplane from Colorado, I was greeted by their Executive director who immediately made my day. We shared laughs and she escorted me to my aunt’s room. It’s nice to know that All Seasons is being taken care... Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-05-19
5 / 5 stars
I recently toured All Seasons and it was one of the best touring experiences i have done. I met with several residents along the way and they had nothing but good things to say. I was able to see several activities and their activities director was so personal and enjoyable with them. The food... Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2017-05-19
5 / 5 stars
You can count on Joan, our activity director, on anything that is important to you. Any time, even if you interrupt her while she is busy. She is one special person that can be in two places at the same time!
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-12-30
5 / 5 stars
Our Hostess Kit is the most hard worker we have ever had. Then the two waiters Sam and Antwoine are always very helpful. Joan and frank also the finest.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-12-09
5 / 5 stars
Steve, our maintenance assistant is efficient and competent. He always works with a smile. Its a pleasure to have him with us.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
I would like to recognize Athena (Front Desk), Joan Simons (Activities Director), Frank (Bus Driver) -Anonymous
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-12-03
5 / 5 stars
The Family atmosphere that was created by Athena, Zach, Joan, Melissa, Sam, and Frank made all the difference for my parents as well as all our family. They always went above and beyond!
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-12-03
5 / 5 stars
My mother-in-law decided to go to All Season of Rochester Hills. She chose it because the place was clean and nice. The facilities were nice as well. The dining room looked good. The staff seemed happy and very friendly as well. Her room has two rooms, a bathroom, and a kitchen. It's adequate.... Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-11-28
5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank Claudia and Melissa for helping my move to all seasons be quick and easy. Claudia is very cheerful and gives personal attention to each of my questions and care. Melissa also helped set up my phone so i could use it!
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-11-28
5 / 5 stars
I would like to express my appreciation to the entire dining staff. Jenny who helps everyone and is extremely pleasant to me; Antwione who is very courteous; Kit the manager who is working very hard to make sure everything is taken care of; Sam who has a friendly smile. I would also like to thank Kim the assistant who has been invaluable to my care and Sandy my night aide who has been very helpful.
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-11-26
5 / 5 stars
The following staff are dedicated workers. It is their hard work, and understanding that is behind the success of All Seasons! : Renee - Exec. Director; Joan Simmons - Activity Director; Athena,Zach, & Jaleesa - Concierge; Kit - Dining Room Manager; Jenny, Rouka, Sam, Kathy, Antwonie - Wait Staff, John - Maintenance; These individuals reflect care and commitment. The names that i have mentioned are exceptional people, with outstanding qualities and dedication. I urge the owners to recognize them. Their efforts are bringing success to all seasons!
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-11-25
5 / 5 stars
The new young lady in housekeeping Stefanie did a bang up job! She saved my holiday! -Jean Barnard (ASRH Resident) Read More >
All Seasons of Rochester Hills
Date published: 2016-11-23
5 / 5 stars